ATEC de Petite-Rivière-Saint-François

264, rue Principale à Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, QC, G0A 2L0

Courriel | 418-632-1058

LODGING

Petite-Rivière-Saint-François offers a range of accommodation options for all types of holidays and budgets. Whether for a holiday with friends, family or couples, rest assured that you will find the perfect place to rest. The most adventurous can enjoy beautiful camping sites or rooms in the youth hostel the Solidarity Cooperative Affluent. For those who prefer comfort, our municipality offers a wide variety of cottages for rent, from the most rustic to the most luxurious. For those who prefer an all inclusive stay, our charming inns will welcome you warmly.

Inns

Cottages

Touristic rental

Camping

Auberges

 

La Courtepointe

The Courtepointe offers the ideal setting to enjoy the regional attractions, starting with the majestic St. Lawrence River stretching as far as the eye can see. It can be seen everywhere in the hostel and of course our dining room abundantly fenestrated. Another advantage is the Le Massif de Charlevoix ski center is less than five minutes away by car. Come and enjoy the legendary hospitality of Charlevoix in a unique establishment where the owners and staff have only one ambition: to make you feel at home.

8 rue Racine, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix, Québec, G0A

418-632-5858 | Email | Website

Le Four à Pain

Located in the heart of Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, near the popular Le Massif de Charlevoix mountain. It is located near the church, opposite the wharf road that leads directly to the shore of the St. Lawrence River. It also has the advantage of being close to the Le Massif rail and landing platform, which will serve its Québec / La Malbaie tourist train and Baie-Saint-Paul / Petite-Rivière shuttle service. -Saint Francis

968, rue Principale Petite-Rivière-Saint-François (Québec) G0A 2L0

418-632-5550Email | Web site

Auberge de jeunesse du

Domaine à Liguori

Interested in sleeping in a cozy house built in 1759? Discover an extraordinary place where life is good. The Auberge du Domaine in Liguori is intergenerational, it is a place where everyone feels good. Whether you opt for one of our three beautiful private rooms or for a bed in dormitory, you will find comfort. In line with the fundamental values that live in the Cooperative, we offer you a space that respects the historic values of places but also offers elements that are designed by people here. Among other things, the beds of the inn are handcrafted by cabinetmaker Jean-François Lettre des Éboulements. Our mattresses come from the company BleueÉco Excelflex of Saint-Hyacinthe.

1300, rue Principale, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, Québec GOA 2L0

418-632-5653 | Email | Website

Inns

Gîte

Gîte de l'Écureuil

The cottage classified 4 suns is nestled at the gates of Charlevoix, where the nature spreads as far as the eye can see, where the river is called the Sea. The closest cottage to the Massif de Charlevoix. 10 minutes from the Caps Trail or 10 minutes from Baie-Saint-Paul. 1 hour from Quebec and 1 hour and a half from Tadoussac.

264, rue Principale Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Québec, G0A 2L0

418-632-1058 | Email Website

 

Gîtes

 

Rentals

Locations touristiques

Domaine Multi-Bois

Located less than an hour from Quebec in the beautiful Charlevoix region, Domaine Multi-Bois is the central point between Petite-Rivière-Saint-François and Baie-Saint-Paul. In the heart of a rich and wild nature.We offer you: breathtaking view of the St. Lawrence River and the Massif de Charlevoix, close to all services, over 131 available land, located in the heart of a wooded.

30, chemin des Érables, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix (QC) G0A 2L0 

418 632-5257 | 418 240-5257 | Email | Website

Chalet de l'Officier

After 30 years of serving people, I decided to fulfill my dream and build the officer's cottage. I hope that the people who live in this cottage can take the time to appreciate the beauty of this place and breathe the fresh air of Charlevoix. The Officer's Chalet is neither too big nor too small. It is simple, according to the wind; It is comfortable. It was built so that the people who live there feel good.

59-61, chemin de la Vieille-Rivière, Petite-Rivière-Saint François (Québec) G0A 2L0

418-454-3960 | Email | Web site

Villa Marvic

Enjoy 7,000 square feet elegantly decorated, overlooking the spectacular St. Lawrence River. Located 10 minutes from Le Massif ski resort and 20 minutes from Baie-St-Paul, Villa Marvic is the ideal place for a luxury stay in the majestic region of Charlevoix.

45 de la Vieille Rivière, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, G0A 2L0

514-570-6441 | Email | Website

Prestige Charlevoix

You have just found the front door of choice for a luxury chalet / residence rental in the beautiful Charlevoix region. All our cottages for rent, located in Petite-Rivière-St-François, on the mountain slope facing the ski slopes of the Massif de Charlevoix offer a breathtaking view of the majestic St. Lawrence River, the Massif itself, the mountains surrounding areas and for some isle-aux-Coudres. The layout and amenities of each cottage and its units provide all the comfort you want, if not more. Choosing a Prestige chalet is choosing proximity to Baie-St-Paul, La Malbaie and even the beautiful city of Québec. Outdoor activities, art and culture await you.

8 rue Racine, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix, Québec, G0A

514-899-0990 | Email | Website

Via Chalet

Via Chalets is the reference for a cottage for rent in Charlevoix. We have the best chalets by category (cottages, condos, villas, log cabins, luxury homes) activity and by region. To rent the ideal chalet, it is possible thanks to our agency of reservation and hiring of chalets. We help you find the perfect cottage for your holidays at no cost.

8 rue Racine, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix, Québec, G0A

1 844-705-1666 | Email | Website

 

Camping

Domaine à Liguori

Located in the heart of the estate's sugar bush, the Domaine's rustic camping sites allow you to stay connected with nature during your stay at the Domaine. You can then select one of our 20 rustic campsites.

1300, rue Principale, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, Québec GOA 2L0

418-632-5653 | Email | Website

ATEC de Petite-Rivière-Saint-François

264, rue Principale à Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, QC, G0A 2L0

Courriel | 418-632-1058

HÉBERGEMENT

Petite-Rivière-Saint-François vous offre une panoplie d’option d’hébergement pour tous types de vacances et de budgets. Que ce soit pour un séjour entre amis, en famille ou en couple, soyez assuré que vous trouverez l’endroit idéal où vous reposer. Les plus aventuriers pourront profiter de magnifiques emplacements de camping ou de chambres dans l’auberge de jeunesse la Coopérative de solidarité l’Affluent. Pour ceux qui préfèrent le confort, notre municipalité offre une grande variété de chalets à louer, du plus rustique au plus luxueux. Pour ceux qui préfèrent un séjour tout inclus, nos charmantes auberges sauront vous accueillir chaleureusement. 

Auberges

Gîtes

Location 

Touristique

Camping

Auberges

 

La Courtepointe

L’Auberge offre le cadre idéal pour profiter des attraits régionaux à commencer par le majestueux Fleuve St-Laurent qui s’étend à perte de vue. On peut l’apercevoir partout dans l’auberge et bien sûr de notre salle à manger abondamment fenestrée. Autre avantage, le centre de ski le Massif de Charlevoix se trouve à moins de cinq minutes en voiture. Venez goûter à l’hospitalité légendaire de Charlevoix dans un établissement unique où les propriétaires et le personnel n’ont qu’une ambition : vous faire sentir comme chez vous.

8 rue Racine, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix, Québec, G0A

418-632-5858 | Courriel | Site Web

Le Four à Pain

L’Auberge se trouve au cœur de la ville de Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, près de la populaire montagne Le Massif de Charlevoix. Elle est située près de l’église, en face de la route du quai qui conduit directement à la rive du fleuve St-Laurent. Elle a également l’avantage d’être tout près de la voie ferrée et de son quai d’embarquement-débarquement du Groupe Le Massif qui desserviront son train touristique Québec/La Malbaie et sa navette ferroviaire Baie-Saint-Paul/Petite-Rivière-Saint-François

968, rue Principale Petite-Rivière-Saint-François (Québec) G0A 2L0

418-632-5550Courriel | Site Web

Auberge de jeunesse du

Domaine à Liguori

Dormir dans une maison chaleureuse construite en 1759, ça vous intéresse? Découvrez un lieu hors du commun où il fait bon vivre. L’Auberge du Domaine à Liguori, c’est intergénérationnel, c’est un lieu où tout le monde se sent bien. Que vous optez pour une de nos trois belles chambres privées ou pour un lit en dortoir, vous trouverez du confort. En phase avec les valeurs fondamentales qui habite la Coopérative, nous vous offrons un espace qui respect la valeurs historique du des lieux mais également vous offre des éléments qui sont conçus par des gens d’ici. Entre-autre, les lits de l’auberge sont de confection artisanal par l’artiste ébéniste Jean-François Lettre des Éboulements. Nos matelas provienne de la compagnie BleueÉco Excelflex de Saint-Hyacinthe.

1300, rue Principale, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, Québec GOA 2L0

418-632-5653 | Courriel | Site Web​​

Auberges

Gîte

Gîte de l'Écureuil

Le gîte classifié 4 soleils est niché aux portes de Charlevoix, là où la Nature s'étale à perte de vue, là où le Fleuve s'appelle la Mer. Gîte le plus proche du Massif de Charlevoix. À 10 minutes du Sentier des Caps ou 10 minutes de Baie-Saint-Paul. 1 heure de Québec et 1 heure et demie de Tadoussac.

264, rue Principale Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Québec, G0A 2L0

418-632-1058 | Courriel Site Web

 

Gîtes

 

Locations touristiques

Locations touristiques

Domaine Multi-Bois

Situé à moins d'une heure de Québec dans la magnifique région de Charlevoix, le Domaine Multi-Bois est le point central entre Petite-Rivière-Saint-François et Baie-Saint-Paul. Au coeur d'une nature riche et sauvage.Nous vous offrons: vue à couper le souffle sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent et le Massif de Charlevoix, proximité de touts les services, plus de 131 terrains disponibles, situé au coeur d’un boisé.

30, chemin des Érables, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix (QC) G0A 2L0 

418 632-5257 | 418 240-5257 | Courriel | Site Web

Chalet de l'Officier

Après avoir passé 30 ans au service des gens, j’ai décidé de réaliser mon rêve et de construire le chalet de l’officier. Je souhaite que les gens qui habiteront ce chalet puissent prendre le temps d’apprécier la beauté de cet endroit et respirer l’air frais de Charlevoix. Le Chalet de l’Officier est un endroit ni trop grand, ni trop petit. Il est simple, au gré du vent; il est confortable. Il a été construit pour que les gens qui l’habitent se sentent bien.

59-61, chemin de la Vieille-Rivière, Petite-Rivière-Saint François (Québec) G0A 2L0

418-454-3960 | Courriel | Site Web

Villa Marvic

Profitez des 7000 pieds carrés décorés avec élégance, surplombant le spectaculaire fleuve St-Laurent. Située à 10 minutes de la station de ski Le Massif et à 20 minutes de Baie-St-Paul, la Villa Marvic est l'endroit idéal pour un séjour de luxe dans la majestueuse région de Charlevoix.

45 de la Vieille Rivière, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, G0A 2L0

514-570-6441 | Courriel | Site Web

Prestige Charlevoix

Vous venez de trouver la porte d’entrée de choix pour une location de chalet/résidence de prestige dans la magnifique région de Charlevoix. Tous nos chalets à louer, situés à Petite-Rivière-St-François, sur le versant de montagne face aux pistes de ski du Massif de Charlevoix offrent une vue imprenable sur le majestueux Fleuve St-Laurent, le Massif lui-même, les monts environnants et pour certains l’isle-aux-Coudres. L’aménagement et les commodités de chaque chalet et ses unités vous assurent tout le confort souhaité, voire plus. Choisir un chalet Prestige, c’est choisir la proximité avec Baie-St-Paul, La Malbaie et même la belle ville de Québec. Les activités de plein air, d’art et de culture vous attendent.

8 rue Racine, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix, Québec, G0A

514-899-0990 Courriel | Site Web

Via Chalet

Via Chalets est la référence pour un chalet à louer à Charlevoix. Nous avons les meilleurs chalets par catégorie (chalets, chalets-condons, villas, chalets en bois rond, maisons de prestige) activité et par région. Louer le chalet idéal, c'est possible grâce à notre agence de réservation et location de chalets. Nous vous aidons à trouver le chalet parfait pour vos vacances, et ce, sans aucun frais.

8 rue Racine, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François Charlevoix, Québec, G0A

1 844-705-1666 | Courriel | Site Web

 

Camping

Domaine à Liguori

Situés au coeur de l’érablière du domaine, les sites de camping rustique du domaine vous permettent de rester connecté avec la nature le temps de votre séjour au Domaine. Vous pourrez alors sélectionner l’un de nos 20 emplacements de camping rustique.

1300, rue Principale, Petite-Rivière-Saint-François, Québec GOA 2L0

418-632-5653 | Courriel | Site Web​​